Order Books

Home About Joan Bartlett Murder Mysteries Order Books

How to Order Joan Bartlett's Books
☻ ☼ ☻
Nice Shows
Judge Me Nottingham

 On-Line Bookseller  Book title: Nice Shows Book title: Judge Me Nottingham
  Author: Joan Bartlett Author: Joan Bartlett
  ISBN number: 0-595-09703-0 ISBN number: 0-595-22035-5
  Published: June 2000 Published: March 2002
  Direct Link to Bookseller Order Desk: Direct Link to Bookseller Order Desk:
iUniverse Publishing  



Amazon http://www.amazon.com/Nice-Shows-Berriem-Skating-Mysteries/dp/0595097030/


Barnes and Noble http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/judge-me-nottingham-joan-bartlett/1005248064?ean=9780595220359

Individuals Can Order Online

The books may be ordered direct from the above "On-line Booksellers." Amazon says that they ship in about 2 days. Please click on the link which connects directly to their order desk.


You can also order the books by going directly to your favorite bookstore. They are currently not stocked in bookstores as my books are in the "Print on Demand" category. Please help the booksellers by providing the ISBN number, as well as the additional information listed above, as required.

  • Independent general bookstores.

  • Independent mystery bookstores.

  • Chain bookstores throughout the country.

  • Other bookstores.

Bookstores and Booksellers Can Place Individual or Bulk Orders

Booksellers, in turn may order the books from the "Standard book warehouse distributors," such as:

  • Baker & Taylor Company.

  • Ingrahm Company.

  • iUniverse Company (the publisher).


The "iUniverse Company" is the publisher of both books and is affiliated with Barnes and Noble Booksellers. Also, the books may be previewed via the "iUniverse" links listed above. 

Signed copies are no longer available for interested readers as Joan passed away on January 25, 2006.

Copyright: 2000-12: (1) Nice Skates - (2) N'ice Skates - (3) Nice Shows - (4) N'ice Shows - (5) Judge Me Nottingham - (6) Axel Who? - (7) Nice Skates Ice Arena - (8) Nice Skates Ice Skating Murder Mystery Series - (9) Berrien Gamble - and (10) A Berrien Gamble Ice Skating Mystery. All Rights Reserved. Webmaster: Dr. Ernest M. Miholits of http://miholits-engineers.com.  Web hosting by LFC Hosting.

End of Page 4 of 4 End of Web-Site